Dallas Chapter Won the 1st Place in 
2012 IEEE Reliability Society Chapter Contest

About Us

Organization Chart of the RS Dallas Chapter

Position Name
Chair W. Eric Wong
Vice Chair Lon Chase
Secretary Ron Knerr
Treasurer Lon Chase
Technical Program Chair Paul Tiner
Membership Chair Brion Owens
Member at Large Milton Tam
Webmaster Shou-Yu Lee