Best Paper Award

At least one award will be presented by QRS 2017. Authors will receive a certificate signed by the President of the IEEE Reliability Society.

The primary author of the best paper award will receive an iPad offered by Eaton Europe Innovation Center in Roztoky, Czech Republic.

Best Papers for QRS 2016

  • DFL: Dual-service Fault Localization
    C. M. Tang, Jacky Keung, Y. T. Yu, and W. K. Chan

  • Detecting and Preventing Program Inconsistencies Under Database Schema Evolution
    Loup Meurice, Csaba Nagy, and Anthony Cleve

  • Leveraging Static Analysis Tools for Improving Usability of Memory Error Sanitization Compilers
    Rigel Gjomemo, Phu H. Phung, Edmund Ballou, Kedar Namjoshi, V.N. Venkatakrishnan, and Lenore Zuck